Clara_Noël.jpg

Clara Noel

artistic collaboration

It was at the Paris Conservatory (CNSAD) that Clara Noël met Sylvain Levitte. She notably plays under his direction in Lulu (s) by Frank  Wedekind. Their artistic and friendly understanding is immediate, they continue their collaboration within the company Les Choses ont their secrets . She  is the artistic collaborator of two Shakespeare shows: King Lear and  The Night of the Kings .  

As an actress and after two festivals in Avignon Off with the company of the Last Gesture ( Iphigénie à Aulis d'Euripides, Guerre de Lars Norèn), Clara Noël creates the role of The Girl in In memory of Anna Politkovskaïa writes and directed by Lars Norèn.

She entered the CNSAD in Paris in 2009, where she attended the classes of Daniel Mesguich and Sandy Ouvrier. As an actress, she works in particular with Sarah Gabrielle ( the Eby trilogy , shows for all audiences), with Denis Podalydès ( Dans la Foule by L. Mauvignier, L'Homme qui se hait by E. Bourdieu, La Mort de Tintagiles by M. Maeterlinck) and Simon Abkarian ( The Last Day of the Fast , The Flight of the Storks ).

 

She regularly records on the radio for France Culture fictions.

Clara Noël

collaboration artistique

C’est au Conservatoire de Paris (CNSAD) que Clara Noël rencontre Sylvain Levitte. Elle joue notamment sous sa direction dans Lulu(s) de Frank Wedekind. Leur entente artistique et amicale est immédiate, ils continuent leur collaboration au sein de la compagnie Les Choses ont leurs secrets. Elle est la collaboratrice artistique des deux spectacles de Shakespeare : Le Roi Lear et La Nuit des Rois

En tant que comédienne et après deux festivals d’Avignon Off avec la cie du Dernier Geste (Iphigénie à Aulis d’Euripide, Guerre de Lars Norèn), Clara Noël crée le rôle de La Fille dans A la mémoire d’Anna Politkovskaïa écrit et mis en scène par Lars Norèn.

Elle entre au CNSAD à Paris en 2009, où elle suit les classes de Daniel Mesguich et Sandy Ouvrier. Comme comédienne, elle travaille notamment avec Sarah Gabrielle (la trilogie des Eby, spectacles tout public), avec Denis Podalydès (Dans la Foule de L. Mauvignier, L’Homme qui se hait de E. Bourdieu, La Mort de Tintagiles de M. Maeterlinck) et Simon Abkarian (Le Dernier Jour du Jeûne, L’envol des Cigognes).

 

Elle enregistre régulièrement à la radio pour les fictions France Culture.

CONTACT

LES CHOSES ONT LEURS SECRETS

+33 (0) 6 71 50 68 97

cie.leschoses@gmail.com

3 rue Roland Bezin

27370 Saint-Didier-des-Bois

N° SIRET : 803 161 736 00019

N° de licence : 2-1083586

Code APE : 9001Z

Numéro intracommunautaire : en cours

PLAN DU SITE

Les créations

La compagnie

Nous soutenir

Actions Culturelles

Pros

PHOTOS

Lulu(s) : ©Anne Gayan

Le Roi Lear : ©Matthieu Touzé

La Nuit des Rois : ©Pierre Grosbois

  • Instagram