IMG_20171116_182716235_1.jpeg

Lola Sergeant

set design

Lola SERGENT trained at the Duperré school where she explored the curves of the body, its lines and its limits. It was during this BTS fashion design that she was particularly interested in performing arts by transposing her knowledge to costume.

 

After a year at the Beaux Arts in Lyon in space design, she developed a passion for scenography and finished her studies with a professional license in theatrical scenography at Paris III in partnership with the Duperré school. His attention is focused on theater scenography as well as cinema decoration. She works alongside Marie Le Garrec, Muriel Delamotte, Sandra Castello, Antoine Fontaine and Michel Bathélémy.

 

Her first scenographies were presented at the Conservatoire de Lyon as well as at the National Conservatory of Dramatic Art in Paris, where she participated in the creation of two shows with student actors and young directors.

 

For almost a year now, she has been part of the “Mineurs de fond” collective, for which she works as a graphic designer and scenographer for mainly musical events between Paris and Savoy. Today she continues her research on several contemporary creations around theater, dance and cinema.

She joined the CHOSES ONT LEURS SECRETS team in 2018 for the creation of La Nuit des Rois. Since then, she has worked in close collaboration with Sylvain Levitte on all of the company's scenographies.

Lola Sergent

scénographie

Lola SERGENT se forme à l’école Duperré où elle explore les courbes du corps, ses lignes et ses limites. C’est au cours de ce BTS design de mode qu’elle s’intéresse particulièrement au spectacle vivant en transposant son savoir vers le costume.

 

Après un an aux Beaux Arts de Lyon en design d’espace, elle se passionne pour la scénographie et termine ses études avec une licence professionnelle en scénographie théâtrale à Paris III en partenariat avec l’école Duperré. Son attention se porte sur la scénographie théâtre ainsi que la décoration au cinéma. Elle travaille aux côtés de Marie Le Garrec, Muriel Delamotte, Sandra Castello, Antoine Fontaine ou encore Michel Bathélémy.

 

Ses premières scénographies sont présentées au Conservatoire de Lyon ainsi qu’au Conservatoire national d’Art dramatique de Paris où elle participe à la création de deux spectacles avec des étudiants comédiens et des jeunes metteurs en scène.

 

Depuis bientôt un an, elle fait partie du collectif « Mineurs de fond », pour lequel elle travaille en tant que graphiste et scénographe pour les événements principalement musicaux entre Paris et la Savoie. Aujourd’hui elle continue ses recherches sur plusieurs créations contemporaines autour du théâtre, de la danse et du cinéma.

Elle a rejoint l'équipe des CHOSES ONT LEURS SECRETS en 2018 à l'occasion de la création de La Nuit des Rois. Depuis, elle travaille en étroite collaboration avec Sylvain Levitte sur toutes les scénographies de la compagnie.

CONTACT

LES CHOSES ONT LEURS SECRETS

+33 (0) 6 71 50 68 97

cie.leschoses@gmail.com

3 rue Roland Bezin

27370 Saint-Didier-des-Bois

N° SIRET : 803 161 736 00019

N° de licence : 2-1083586

Code APE : 9001Z

Numéro intracommunautaire : en cours

PLAN DU SITE

Les créations

La compagnie

Nous soutenir

Actions Culturelles

Pros

PHOTOS

Lulu(s) : ©Anne Gayan

Le Roi Lear : ©Matthieu Touzé

La Nuit des Rois : ©Pierre Grosbois

  • Instagram